Staff Emails

 Alexander, Troy talexander@newbedfordschools.org
 Boswell, Samantha sboswell@newbedfordschools.org
Brine, Nicole nbrine@newbedfordschools.org
Brown, Justine jlbrown@newbedfordschools.org
Enos, Danielle denos@newbedfordschools.org
Ferreira, Brittany brittanyferreira@newbedfordschools.org
 Ferreira, Julie jmferreira@newbedfordschools.org
Flanagan, Amanda aflanagan@newbedfordschools.org
Frates, Carol cfrates@newbedfordschools.org
Haskell, Jane jhaskell@newbedfordschools.org
Jacques, Sarah sjacques@newbedfordschools.org
 Jauch, Tara tdjauch@newbedfordschools.org
 Kilcline, Kellyann kkilcline@newbedfordschools.org
 Langis, Lisa llangis@newbedfordschools.org
 Lebeau, Heidi hlebeau@newbedfordschools.org
 LeBlanc, Renee renleblanc@newbedfordschools.org
Lebre, Auriane alebre@newbedfordschools.org
Lydon-King, Erin elydonking@newbedfordschools.org
McCormack, Katelyn kamacedo@newbedfordschools.org
Medeiros, Sarah sarahmedeiros@newbedfordschools.org
Messier, Joanna jmessier@newbedfordschools.org
 Nault, Cherie cnault@newbedfordschools.org
 Paiva, Amanda apaiva@newbedfordschools.org
Pearson, Kim kpearson@newbedfordschools.org
Pinheiro, Megan mbeaulieu@newbedfordschools.org
 Santos, Susan ssantos@newbedfordschools.org
Saucier, Edythe escamboia@newbedfordschools.org
Silvia, Kara ksilvia@newbedfordschools.org
Souza, Kristen kristensouza@newbedfordschools.org
Wells-Reynolds, Tamara twreynolds@newbedfordschools.org